Consortium Core Members

Note: A new slate of Consortium Core Members, Advisory Board, and External Advisory Board will be selected pending our reorganization. Thanks for your patience.

Dr. Kalai Mathee, Founding Director
Dr. Jorge Murillo, Chief Medical Officer
Dr. Naphtali Rishe, Chief Technology Officer
Dr. Elena Bastida, Health Promotion and Disease Prevention, Stempel College of Public Health
Dr. Juan Sarmiento, Health Policy and Management, Stempel College of Public Health
Dr. Francisco Mora, Latin American Caribbean Center
Mr. Ryan Soa, College of Law / GLOWS
Dr. Maria Elena Villar, Health Communications, School of Journalism and Mass Communication
Dr. Alejandro Arrieta-Herrera, Health Policy and Management